Staff

     We are blessed at Mount Tabor United Methodist Church to have dedicated clergy and staff members.

Below you will find the contact information for all off our clergy and staff.

Please feel free to contact us via phone or email.

Dr. Mark Key
Rev. Bob Richardson
IMG_6738-Edit_edited.jpg
Gray Handwerk

Coordinator, Spiritual Growth & Community Engagement

gray.handwerk@mttaborumc.org

IMG_6717-Edit.jpg
Andy Tuttle

Director, Student & Family Ministries

andy.tuttle@mttaborumc.org

IMG_6713-Edit_edited.jpg
Marcey Davis

Director, Children & Family Ministries

marcey.davis@mttaborumc.org

IMG_6700-Edit.jpg
Colleen Carr

Associate Director, Children & Family Ministries

colleen.carr@mttaborumc.org

MTUMCnew.png
Ellen Creasman

Nursery Coordinator

ellen.creasman@mttaborumc.org

Kim Harvey

Higher Ground Coordinator

kim.harvey@mttaborumc.org

Jim Annas

Ignite Coordinator

jim.annas@mttaborumc.org

Adam Winkler

Director,  Traditional Worship Arts

adam.winkler@mttaborumc.org

Deborah Daniels

Higher Ground Co-Band Leader

deborah.daniels@mttaborumc.org

Amy Spencer

Higher Ground Co-Band Leader

amy.spencer@mttaborumc.org

Kim Saylor

Director, Weekday Preschool

kim.saylor@mttaborumc.org

Emily Richardson

Assistant Director, Weekday Preschool

emily.richardson@mttaborumc.org

Jeanna Hagan

Director, Afterschool Care

jeanna.hagan@mttaborumc.org

Jodi Pratt

Assistant Director, Afterschool Care

jodi.pratt@mttaborumc.org

Libby Craven

Senior Church Administrator

libby.craven@mttaborumc.org

Cathy Culver

Financial Administrator 

cathy.culver@mttaborumc.org

Steve Dyson

Facilities Manager

steve.dyson@mttaborumc.org

Sheri Nebinger